Contact Mazars

Bloemfontein
Tel: +27 51 400 0500 | Andre Smit
Email: Andre.smit@mazars.co.za

Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 818 5000 | Candice Lategan
Email: recruitment@mazars.co.za

Durban
Tel: +27 31 818 9000 | Reinette Nel
Email: Reinette.nel@mazars.co.za

East London
Tel: +27 43 726 9898 | Barry Hofert
Email: Barry.Hofert@mazars.co.za

George
Tel: +27 44 874 5022 | Mia Coetzee
Email: Mia.Coetzee@mazars.co.za

Gauteng
Tel: +27 12 347 3820 | Vedana Ragubeer 
Email: Vedana.Ragubeer@mazars.co.za

Kathu
Tel: +27 53 723 1772 | Andre Smit
Email: Andre.smit@mazars.co.za

Kimberley
Tel: +27 53 831 5490 | Andre Smit
Email: Andre.smit@mazars.co.za

Plettenberg Bay
Tel: +27 44 874 5022 | Mia Coetzee
Email: Mia.Coetzee@mazars.co.za

Port Elizabeth
Tel: +27 41 501 9700 | Megan Matthysen
Email: Megan.Matthysen@mazars.co.za